Za bilo kakve informacije obratite nam se putem mail-a ili nas nazovite

Direktor:
Nikolina Kovačević
nikolina@bnm-media.com

Info:
info@bnm-media.com
023/384-717
fax: 023/386-417
računovodstvo: 023/384-194

Glavna urednica:
Branka Pelicarić
branka@bnm-media.com
098766120

Tehnika:
Goran Repinec
goran@bnm-media.com
098392804

Fotografija:
Marko Dragović
marko@bnm-media.com
0915352978

Marketing:
Tereza Ražnjević
tereza@bnm-media.com
0981780776