Za bilo kakve informacije obratite nam se putem mail-a ili nas nazovite

Direktor:
Željko Domitrović
direktor@radio-bnm.hr

Info:
info@bnm-media.com
023/384-717 – eter
023/235-279 – info
023/213-149 – financije
fax: 023/386-417
računovodstvo: 023/384-194

Glavna urednica:
Branka Pelicarić
branka@bnm-media.com
098766120

Tehnika:
Goran Repinec
goran@bnm-media.com
098392804

Fotografija:
Marko Dragović
marko@bnm-media.com
0915352978

Marketing:
Kristina Kolanović
kristina@bnm-portal.com
0994657063